aurorafaerie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Platinum blonde!

Ok...I did something kinda silly today. I had my hair-dressing neighbour bleach my hair. And despite it being the absolute perfect colour, it started to break off at about 1 inch length...but, yet again, she rescued it pretty damn well! I love it! It stands up and looks great...but here's a pic so you get the idea of the colour...oh and my tongue piercing! I couldn't look more like a lesbian if I tried...and I LOVE IT! Oh, and I wore red for the first time in my adult life today cause I now don't have ginger hair! *yey*

Oh, and incase you were wondering why they offered me a job, this is my eye make-up yesterday:

Would you offer me a job making people up?

You know, despite burning my head and scaring myself silly losing my hair in chunks...I had a really good day today! I ate like a normal person and I just felt "normal" again...for once!

1:11 am - 19 September 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: