aurorafaerie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Wishlist

  • I want to be skinny
  • I want to be pretty
  • I want to be popular
  • I want to be happy
  • I want a boyfriend who loves me
  • I want to be able to sing
  • I want to be able to dance
  • I want to be confident
  • I want to be independent
  • I want to be a nice person
  • I want to be less jealous
  • I want to be less insecure
  • I want to be less competitive
  • I want great sex
  • I want to be someone people can trust
  • I want to be a role model to my niece
  • I want to be someone people look up to
  • I want kisses
  • I want to feel comfortable within myself
  • I want people to envy me
  • I want to be magical
  • I want to be amazing
  • I want to be loved by people who don't have to love me
  • I want snuggles on the sofa while watching sloppy movies
  • I want clear skin
  • I want knee-length hair
  • I want to be able to dress in what I like instead of what I fit into
  • I want to be less pathetic
  • I want to be able to drive
  • I want to be free
  • I don't want to be a burden to anyone anymore
  • I want a future

  • ...In summary, I want to be someone else.

2:11 pm - 16 September 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: