aurorafaerie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've met a man.

He came in to my work for the first time last week.

He asked for my number on Friday (12th Jan)

We met up on the Saturday

I stayed at his on the Sunday night,

Monday night,

Tuesday night,

Wednesday night, I fell asleep and didn't make it round...

Thursday night (last night) I slept there too...

Tonight (Friday night) he's going out and I MISS HIM!

I've spoken to him every day at least 5 times on the phone (14 today) and he's come into my work every day for his dinner to see me...

He's already talking about gettin a house!

Ladies & Gents....ALTON!

10:31 pm - 19 January 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: